Backstreet Boys New Sound: Rip Off Kevin Rudolf!

On the bus today, I had the unfortunate honor of listening to the new and improved Backstreet Boys’ single, “Lost in Space.” Despite my best efforts to tune out the song (which is absolutely atrocious in its own right), something kept catching my attention. I kept swearing that I had heard the song before. Suddenly, it hit me.

It seems the Backstreet Boys have forgone the process of actually writing new music and have resorted to ripping off Kevin Rudolf hooks. Don’t believe me? Take a listen.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JFSmW8tJ3IQ (“Lost in Space”)

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u0n4eMGXAyk&ob=av2e (“Let it Rock”)

At the part where the Boys start singing “Lost in Space” is an undeniable rip off! Spread the word! Someone tell Kevin Rudolf and let’s get this copyright infringement lawsuit rolling!

Leave a Reply

